Service Schedules
Mediterranean Club Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM MUSCA CMA CGM TITAN OOCL FRANCE CMA CGM LEO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ME13W1MA

0ME15W1MA

0ME17W1MA

0ME19W1MA

QINGDAO Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, July 14, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
SHANGHAI Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018
NINGBO -- -- Omitted Thursday, August 09, 2018
NINGBO Thursday, July 19, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 -- --
NANSHA Sunday, July 22, 2018 -- Saturday, August 04, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018
YANTIAN Monday, July 23, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018
NANSHA -- Omitted -- --
SINGAPORE Friday, July 27, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, August 11, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ME14E1MA

0ME16E1MA

0ME18E1MA

0ME1AE1MA

VALENCIA Monday, August 13, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018
BARCELONA Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018
FOS SUR MER Friday, August 17, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018
GENOA Monday, August 20, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, August 24, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018
BEIRUT Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
JEDDAH Saturday, September 01, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
JEBEL ALI Friday, September 07, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018
PORT KELANG Sunday, September 16, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
SHEKOU Friday, September 21, 2018 -- -- --
XIAMEN Sunday, September 23, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
QINGDAO Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.