Service Schedules
Mediterranean Club Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM TITAN CMA CGM GEMINI CMA CGM LEO CMA CGM MUSCA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
251MEW

253MEW

261MEW

255MEW

NAKHODKA -- Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Wednesday, November 01, 2017 --
QINGDAO Thursday, November 02, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, November 04, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017
NINGBO Monday, November 06, 2017 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Friday, November 10, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
NINGBO -- Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Thursday, November 23, 2017
XIAMEN Sunday, November 12, 2017 -- -- --
NANSHA Monday, November 13, 2017 Saturday, November 18, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017
YANTIAN Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017
SINGAPORE Friday, November 17, 2017 Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017
SUEZ Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Tuesday, December 12, 2017
MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, December 01, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Friday, December 15, 2017
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
252MEE

254MEE

262MEE

256MEE

VALENCIA Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, December 18, 2017
BARCELONA Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Friday, January 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
FOS SUR MER Friday, December 08, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Friday, December 22, 2017
GENOA Monday, December 11, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, December 24, 2017
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Omitted
BEIRUT Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 02, 2018
SUEZ Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, January 04, 2018
JEDDAH -- -- Sunday, January 28, 2018 --
JEDDAH Sunday, December 24, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 -- Sunday, January 07, 2018
JEBEL ALI Sunday, December 31, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018
PORT KELANG Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
XIAMEN Monday, January 15, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
QINGDAO -- Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
SHANGHAI Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul