Service Schedules
Mediterranean Club Express

Vessel Name APL GWANGYANG CMA CGM CASSIOPEIA OOCL MALAYSIA CMA CGM LYRA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ME4FW1MA

0ME4HW1MA

0ME4JW1MA

0ME4LW1MA

QINGDAO Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, September 06, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, September 07, 2019 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019
NINGBO -- Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019
NINGBO Friday, September 13, 2019 -- -- --
NANSHA Monday, September 16, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
YANTIAN Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, September 21, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, October 03, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
BEIRUT Saturday, October 05, 2019 -- -- Sunday, October 27, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ME4GE1MA

0ME4IE1MA

0ME4KE1MA

0ME4ME1MA

VALENCIA Friday, October 11, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 --
FOS SUR MER Sunday, October 13, 2019 -- -- Saturday, November 02, 2019
BARCELONA Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019
VALENCIA -- -- -- Tuesday, November 05, 2019
FOS SUR MER -- Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 --
GENOA Friday, October 18, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Monday, October 21, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
BEIRUT Friday, October 25, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, October 27, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
JEDDAH Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
JEBEL ALI Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
PORT KLANG Sunday, November 17, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
XIAMEN Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
QINGDAO Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.