Service Schedules
Med Americas

Vessel Name DIMITRIS C CARLOTTA STAR GLASGOW EXPRESS CRISTINA STAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MG1LW1MA

0MG1NW1MA

0MG1PW1MA

0MG1RW1MA

ALGECIRAS Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018
SALERNO Omitted Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018
LIVORNO Monday, October 22, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018
GENOA Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
BARCELONA Friday, October 26, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018
VALENCIA Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018
CAUCEDO Thursday, November 08, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
KINGSTON Friday, November 09, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018
GUAYAQUIL Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MG1ME1MA

0MG1OE1MA

0MG1QE1MA

0MG1SE1MA

CALLAO Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
SAN ANTONIO Saturday, November 24, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
GUAYAQUIL Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
BUENAVENTURA Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.