Service Schedules
Med Americas

Vessel Name SPIRIT OF MELBOURNE OCEAN PROMISE DIMITRIS C CARLOTTA STAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
209MGW

211MGW

213MGW

215MGW

ALGECIRAS Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017
MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, November 24, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
SALERNO Sunday, November 26, 2017 Sunday, December 03, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Omitted
LIVORNO Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 -- Omitted
GENOA Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Omitted
LIVORNO -- -- Wednesday, December 13, 2017 --
BARCELONA Friday, December 01, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 --
VALENCIA Saturday, December 02, 2017 Saturday, December 09, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017
BARCELONA -- -- -- Monday, December 25, 2017
TANGER MED Monday, December 04, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
CAUCEDO Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Omitted
KINGSTON Saturday, December 16, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Monday, December 18, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018 Omitted
PANAMA CITY Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
GUAYAQUIL Saturday, December 23, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
210MGE

212MGE

214MGE

216MGE

CALLAO Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
SAN ANTONIO Saturday, December 30, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
ILO -- -- Tuesday, January 16, 2018 --
ANTOFAGASTA Omitted Monday, January 08, 2018 -- Tuesday, January 23, 2018
GUAYAQUIL Sunday, January 07, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
BUENAVENTURA Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
PANAMA CITY Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
POINTE A PITRE Monday, January 15, 2018 -- -- --
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul