Service Schedules
Midas Loop 1

Vessel Name TOMMI RITSCHER ALS FLORA CMA CGM JAMAICA SEASPAN LEBU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MS6LW1MA

0MS6PW1MA

0MS6RW1MA

0MS6ZW1MA

JEBEL ALI Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Saturday, April 25, 2020
JEBEL ALI -- -- Wednesday, April 08, 2020 --
FUJAIRAH Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020
MUNDRA Monday, March 16, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
NHAVA SHEVA Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 Friday, May 01, 2020
COLOMBO Saturday, March 21, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020
DURBAN -- Thursday, April 23, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020
WALVIS BAY -- Wednesday, April 29, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MS6ME1MA

0MS6QE1MA

0MS6SE1MA

0MS70E1MA

POINTE NOIRE Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
TEMA Sunday, April 12, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020
APAPA Omitted Omitted -- --
COTONOU Sunday, May 03, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020
TINCAN/LAGOS Omitted Omitted -- --
KRIBI -- Thursday, May 21, 2020 -- Saturday, June 06, 2020
PORT ELIZABETH Omitted Saturday, May 30, 2020 -- Friday, June 19, 2020
CAPE TOWN Omitted Omitted Omitted --
KRIBI -- -- Wednesday, May 27, 2020 --
TINCAN/LAGOS -- -- Omitted --
PORT ELIZABETH -- -- Sunday, June 07, 2020 --
APAPA -- -- Omitted --
DURBAN -- -- Wednesday, June 10, 2020 --
DURBAN -- Saturday, June 06, 2020 -- Thursday, June 25, 2020
JEBEL ALI -- Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.