Service Schedules
Midas Loop 1

Vessel Name SEASPAN LUMACO MAERSK TEMA OSAKA TOWER CMA CGM JAMAICA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
077MSW

0MS01W1MA

0MS03W1MA

0MS05W1MA

JEBEL ALI Thursday, February 22, 2018 Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN Friday, February 23, 2018 Thursday, March 08, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018
MUNDRA Monday, February 26, 2018 Sunday, March 11, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018
NHAVA SHEVA Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018
COLOMBO Sunday, March 04, 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 Saturday, March 31, 2018
DURBAN Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
078MSE

0MS02E1MA

0MS04E1MA

0MS06E1MA

POINTE NOIRE Friday, March 23, 2018 Friday, April 06, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018
APAPA Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
TINCAN/LAGOS Thursday, March 29, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
COTONOU Saturday, March 31, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018
COTONOU Sunday, April 01, 2018 -- -- --
TEMA Monday, April 02, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018
CAPE TOWN Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
PORT ELIZABETH Omitted Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018
DURBAN -- Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018
JEBEL ALI -- Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -- Tuesday, May 29, 2018
DURBAN Thursday, April 19, 2018 -- -- --
KHOR AL FAKKAN Tuesday, May 01, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul