Service Schedules
Midas Loop 2

Vessel Name FRISIA AMSTERDAM AS CYPRIA ROBIN HUNTER IRENES RYTHM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MT0BW1MA

0MT0DW1MA

0MT0FW1MA

0MT0HW1MA

KHOR AL FAKKAN Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018
JEBEL ALI Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018
MUNDRA Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, May 18, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018
POINTE DES GALETS Omitted -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MT0CE1MA

0MT0EE1MA

0MT0GE1MA

0MT0IE1MA

DURBAN Saturday, June 02, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
POINTE DES GALETS Omitted Saturday, June 16, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018
DURBAN Thursday, June 07, 2018 -- -- --
PORT LOUIS Omitted Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
JEBEL ALI Friday, June 22, 2018 -- Saturday, July 07, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.