Service Schedules
Midas Loop 2

Vessel Name BSL LIMASSOL IRENES RYTHM MIAMI TRADER MS EAGLE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MT4FW1MA

0MT4HW1MA

0MT4JW1MA

0MT4LW1MA

JEBEL ALI Sunday, October 13, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Omitted
SINGAPORE -- -- -- Friday, November 01, 2019
MUNDRA -- -- -- Sunday, November 10, 2019
MUNDRA Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 --
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, October 18, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
COLOMBO Monday, October 21, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MT4GE1MA

0MT4IE1MA

0MT4KE1MA

0MT4ME1MA

DURBAN Saturday, November 09, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
PORT LOUIS Omitted -- Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
POINTE DES GALETS Omitted Sunday, November 24, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
PORT LOUIS -- Omitted -- --
FUJAIRAH -- Sunday, December 01, 2019 Omitted Friday, December 13, 2019
JEBEL ALI Saturday, November 23, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.