Service Schedules
Midas Loop 2

Vessel Name CITY OF BEIJING AS PATRICIA AS CYPRIA EM ASTORIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MT6LW1MA

0MT6PW1MA

0MT6RW1MA

0MT6TW1MA

JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Friday, July 31, 2020
JEBEL ALI Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020
KARACHI -- -- Tuesday, July 28, 2020 --
MUNDRA -- -- Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020
MUNDRA Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 -- --
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020
COLOMBO Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MT6ME1MA

0MT6QE1MA

0MT6SE1MA

0MT6UE1MA

DURBAN Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020
POINTE DES GALETS Sunday, August 16, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020 -- --
PORT LOUIS Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
POINTE DES GALETS -- -- Saturday, August 29, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020
FUJAIRAH Thursday, August 27, 2020 -- Friday, September 11, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020
JEBEL ALI Saturday, August 29, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020 Saturday, September 12, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.