Service Schedules
Mona Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM KAILAS CMA CGM KAILAS CMA CGM KAILAS CMA CGM KAILAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
041MOE

043MOE

045MOE

047MOE

BERBERA -- Monday, January 22, 2018 -- --
JEDDAH Thursday, January 04, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018
PORT SUDAN Saturday, January 13, 2018 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
042MOW

044MOW

046MOW

048MOW

MASSAWA Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -- Monday, February 12, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018
DJIBOUTI Saturday, January 20, 2018 Omitted Thursday, February 15, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018
BERBERA Monday, January 22, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018
MASSAWA -- Wednesday, February 07, 2018 -- --
JEDDAH -- Saturday, February 10, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 Thursday, March 08, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul