Service Schedules
Mona Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM OKAPI CMA CGM OKAPI CMA CGM OKAPI CMA CGM OKAPI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MO01E1MA

0MO03E1MA

0MO05E1MA

0MO07E1MA

JEDDAH Sunday, January 20, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MO02W1MA

0MO04W1MA

0MO06W1MA

0MO08W1MA

BERBERA Friday, January 25, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Friday, March 01, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
MASSAWA Friday, February 01, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Saturday, March 09, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
PORT SUDAN Wednesday, February 06, 2019 -- -- --
JEDDAH Saturday, February 09, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.