Service Schedules
SSLMED RORO Morocco

Vessel Name PAULINE RUSS PAULINE RUSS PAULINE RUSS PAULINE RUSS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CV2IS1MA

0CV2KS1MA

0CV2MS1MA

0CV2OS1MA

MARSEILLE Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021
BARCELONA Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CV2JN1MA

0CV2LN1MA

0CV2NN1MA

0CV2PN1MA

CASABLANCA Saturday, October 23, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021
MARSEILLE Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.