Service Schedules
SSLMED Morocco Shuttle

Vessel Name CMA CGM AGADIR CMA CGM AGADIR CMA CGM AGADIR CMA CGM AGADIR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
03ECBS1MA

03ECDS1MA

03ECFS1MA

03ECHS1MA

ALGECIRAS Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021
TANGER MED Thursday, October 21, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021
VIGO -- Friday, October 29, 2021 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
03ECCN1MA

03ECEN1MA

03ECGN1MA

03ECIN1MA

CASABLANCA Friday, October 22, 2021 -- Saturday, November 06, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021
AGADIR Sunday, October 24, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021 Monday, November 08, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021
CASABLANCA -- Wednesday, November 03, 2021 -- --
ALGECIRAS Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.