Service Schedules
SSLMED Morocco Shuttle

Vessel Name BF NILOU BF NILOU MAASHOLM BF NILOU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
03E15S1MA

03E17S1MA

03ES2S1MA

03E19S1MA

TANGER MED Sunday, December 09, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Omitted Sunday, December 23, 2018
ALGECIRAS Omitted Thursday, December 20, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
03E16N1MA

03E18N1MA

03ES3N1MA

03E1AN1MA

CASABLANCA Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 -- Saturday, December 29, 2018
ALGECIRAS Friday, December 14, 2018 -- -- --
AGADIR Sunday, December 16, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Omitted
CASABLANCA -- -- Omitted --
ALGECIRAS -- -- Friday, December 28, 2018 --
TANGER MED Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 -- Monday, December 31, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.