Service Schedules
Asia Mozambique Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM AFRICA FOUR CMA CGM AFRICA ONE CMA CGM AFRICA TWO SPIRIT OF NEW DELHI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04JA1W1MA

04JA3W1MA

04JA7W1MA

04JA9W1MA

SINGAPORE Thursday, August 26, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
TANJUNG PELEPAS Friday, August 27, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
TANJUNG PELEPAS -- Sunday, September 05, 2021 -- --
SINGAPORE -- Tuesday, September 07, 2021 -- --
POINTE DES GALETS Monday, September 06, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Omitted
SINGAPORE -- -- -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021
PORT LOUIS -- -- -- Thursday, October 07, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04JA2E1MA

04JA4E1MA

04JA8E1MA

04JAAE1MA

MAPUTO Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
BEIRA Friday, September 17, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 --
NACALA Sunday, October 10, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Omitted Omitted
BEIRA -- -- -- Saturday, October 16, 2021
PORT LOUIS Sunday, October 17, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
SINGAPORE Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021
YANTIAN -- -- Tuesday, November 02, 2021 --
HONG KONG -- -- Sunday, November 07, 2021 --
SINGAPORE -- -- Sunday, November 14, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.