Service Schedules
Asia Mozambique Express

Vessel Name MAERSK DOUALA BEETHOVEN FRISIA HANNOVER EM OINOUSSES
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2654JW

2674JW

2694JW

2714JW

SINGAPORE Monday, November 27, 2017 -- Sunday, December 10, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017
TANJUNG PELEPAS Monday, November 27, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017
SINGAPORE -- Wednesday, December 06, 2017 -- --
POINTE DES GALETS Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017
TAMATAVE Monday, December 11, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2664JE

2684JE

2704JE

2724JE

MAPUTO Friday, December 15, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Saturday, January 06, 2018
BEIRA Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018
LONGONI -- -- -- Monday, January 15, 2018
NACALA Thursday, December 28, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
POINTE DES GALETS -- Thursday, January 11, 2018 -- --
PORT LOUIS -- Saturday, January 13, 2018 -- --
PORT LOUIS Omitted -- Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
SINGAPORE Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul