Service Schedules
Asia Mozambique Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM UTRILLO BUXFAVOURITE MAERSK DOUALA BEETHOVEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04J1RW1MA

04JS3W1MA

04J1VW1MA

04J1XW1MA

SINGAPORE Sunday, October 14, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Monday, October 15, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018
SINGAPORE Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -- Tuesday, October 30, 2018 --
POINTE DES GALETS Monday, October 29, 2018 Omitted Thursday, November 08, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018
NACALA -- Monday, November 19, 2018 -- --
TAMATAVE Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Omitted Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
BEIRA -- Sunday, November 25, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04J1SE1MA

04JS4E1MA

04J1WE1MA

04J1YE1MA

MAPUTO Monday, November 05, 2018 Omitted Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018
MTWARA -- Saturday, December 01, 2018 -- --
BEIRA Thursday, November 08, 2018 -- Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
NACALA Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018
NHAVA SHEVA -- Tuesday, December 25, 2018 -- --
PORT LOUIS Thursday, December 06, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, December 21, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
YANTIAN -- Friday, January 11, 2019 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.