Service Schedules
Manhattan Bridge Twin Peaks

Vessel Name COSCO PHILIPPINES COSCO THAILAND XIN YA ZHOU COSCO HELLAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
189TQS

201TQS

205TQS

191TQE

YOKOHAMA Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 --
QINGDAO Monday, December 25, 2017 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 --
NINGBO Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 --
SHANGHAI Friday, December 29, 2017 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 --
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, December 31, 2017 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 --
PANAMA CITY Saturday, January 20, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
190TQN

202TQN

206TQN

191TQE

NEW YORK, NY Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018 --
BOSTON, MA Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 18, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018 --
NORFOLK, VA Thursday, February 01, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Friday, March 02, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
190TQN

202TQN

206TQN

191TQE

HONG KONG -- -- -- Thursday, March 08, 2018
YANTIAN -- -- -- Friday, March 09, 2018
NINGBO -- -- -- Monday, March 12, 2018
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
190TQN

202TQN

206TQN

192TQW

PRINCE RUPERT, BC -- -- -- Sunday, March 25, 2018
VANCOUVER, BC -- -- -- Saturday, March 31, 2018
YOKOHAMA -- -- -- Omitted
QINGDAO -- -- -- Saturday, April 21, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
190TQN

202TQN

206TQN

215TQE

NINGBO -- -- -- Friday, April 27, 2018
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Saturday, April 28, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
190TQN

202TQN

206TQN

216TQW

PRINCE RUPERT, BC -- -- -- Tuesday, May 08, 2018
VANCOUVER, BC -- -- -- Saturday, May 12, 2018
YOKOHAMA -- -- -- Thursday, May 24, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul