Service Schedules
Manhattan Bridge Twin Peaks

Vessel Name EUROPE XIN OU ZHOU CSCL AMERICA XIN FEI ZHOU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
145TQS

149TQS

153TQS

157TQS

YOKOHAMA Omitted Omitted Thursday, October 19, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017
QINGDAO Omitted Sunday, October 15, 2017 Sunday, October 22, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017
NINGBO Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Wednesday, November 01, 2017
SHANGHAI Friday, October 13, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, October 15, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017 Sunday, November 05, 2017
PANAMA CITY Friday, November 03, 2017 Saturday, November 11, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
146TQN

150TQN

154TQN

158TQN

NEW YORK, NY Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
BOSTON, MA Sunday, November 12, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Saturday, December 02, 2017
NORFOLK, VA Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Monday, December 04, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017
PORT SAID, SUEZ CANAL CNTR TERM -- -- Monday, December 18, 2017 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
147TQE

151TQE

155TQE

159TQE

SINGAPORE Thursday, December 14, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Omitted Thursday, January 04, 2018
VUNG TAU Sunday, December 17, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018
HONG KONG Thursday, December 21, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
YANTIAN Friday, December 22, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018
NINGBO Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018
SHANGHAI Thursday, December 28, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
148TQW

152TQW

156TQW

160TQW

PRINCE RUPERT, BC Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
VANCOUVER, BC Saturday, January 13, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
YOKOHAMA Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul