Service Schedules
Baltic Levant Express

Vessel Name RIO BRAVO RIO MADEIRA MONTE ALEGRE CMA CGM MOLIERE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NV0HS1MA

0NV0JS1MA

0NV0LS1MA

0NV0NS1MA

FELIXSTOWE Thursday, May 17, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
ANTWERP Saturday, May 19, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018
HAMBURG Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018
TANGER MED Monday, May 28, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, May 31, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NV0IN1MA

0NV0KN1MA

0NV0MN1MA

0NV0ON1MA

ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA -- Omitted Omitted Omitted
ALEXANDRIA Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018
MERSIN Friday, June 08, 2018 -- -- --
BEIRUT Sunday, June 10, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
MERSIN -- Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018
PORT SAID EAST Monday, June 11, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018
SALERNO Thursday, June 14, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018
ALGECIRAS Monday, June 18, 2018 -- Saturday, June 30, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018
ALGECIRAS Monday, June 18, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018
ALGECIRAS -- Sunday, June 24, 2018 -- --
SOUTHAMPTON Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.