Service Schedules
Baltic Levant Express

Vessel Name PRESIDENT CLEVELAND RIO BLANCO RIO DE LA PLATA RIO BRAVO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
195NVS

197NVS

199NVS

21SNVN

FELIXSTOWE Friday, December 15, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 -- --
ANTWERP Sunday, December 17, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 --
HAMBURG Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 --
FELIXSTOWE -- -- Omitted --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- -- Thursday, January 04, 2018 --
TANGER MED Monday, December 25, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, December 28, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
196NVN

198NVN

200NVN

21SNVN

ALEXANDRIA Sunday, December 31, 2017 Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 --
BEIRUT Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, January 17, 2018 --
MERSIN Friday, January 05, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 --
PORT SAID EAST Sunday, January 07, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 --
SALERNO Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, January 23, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018
ALGECIRAS Monday, January 15, 2018 -- -- --
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 --
ALGECIRAS -- Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 --
FELIXSTOWE Saturday, January 20, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 -- Thursday, February 01, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul