Service Schedules
NC Levant Express

Vessel Name MONTE AZUL BREMEN BELLE CMA CGM MOLIERE MONTE ALEGRE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NV1XS1MA

0NV1ZS1MA

0NV21S1MA

0NV23S1MA

FELIXSTOWE Friday, November 16, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 -- Thursday, December 06, 2018
ANTWERP Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018
HAMBURG -- -- -- Tuesday, December 11, 2018
FELIXSTOWE -- -- Monday, December 03, 2018 --
HAMBURG Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NV1YN1MA

0NV20N1MA

0NV22N1MA

0NV24N1MA

ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018
BEIRUT Tuesday, December 04, 2018 -- Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
MERSIN Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
BEIRUT -- Sunday, December 16, 2018 -- --
ALGECIRAS Saturday, December 15, 2018 -- -- Sunday, January 06, 2019
ALGECIRAS Sunday, December 16, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019
ALGECIRAS -- Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 --
FELIXSTOWE Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.