Service Schedules
SSLMED NC Levant Express

Vessel Name BREMEN BELLE APL OREGON MONTE ALEGRE SEALAND MICHIGAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NV4JS1MA

0NV4LS1MA

0NV4NS1MA

0NV4PS1MA

FELIXSTOWE Friday, October 11, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
ANTWERP Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
HAMBURG Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NV4KN1MA

0NV4MN1MA

0NV4ON1MA

0NV4QN1MA

ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
BEIRUT Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
MERSIN Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
ALGECIRAS Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
ALGECIRAS Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
FELIXSTOWE Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.