Service Schedules
North Europe French West Indies

Vessel Name HARMONY N CMA CGM POINTE MARIN CMA CGM POINTE DES COLIBRIS CMA CGM FORT ST GEORGES CMA CGM POINTE DES SALINES CMA CGM POINTE DU DIAMANT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DR19S1MA

0DR1AN1MA

0DR1BS1MA

0DRS5S1MA

0DR1DS1MA

0DR1FS1MA

ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Thursday, October 11, 2018 -- --
DUNKERQUE Monday, October 01, 2018 -- Monday, October 08, 2018 -- Thursday, October 18, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
VLISSINGEN -- -- -- -- -- Tuesday, October 23, 2018
ANTWERP -- -- Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -- Omitted Wednesday, October 24, 2018
ZEEBRUGGE Tuesday, October 02, 2018 -- -- Friday, October 12, 2018 -- --
LE HAVRE Thursday, October 04, 2018 -- Thursday, October 11, 2018 -- Friday, October 19, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
MONTOIR DE BRETAGNE Saturday, October 06, 2018 -- Sunday, October 14, 2018 -- Sunday, October 21, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018
POINTE A PITRE Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -- Monday, October 22, 2018 -- Monday, October 29, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018
PHILIPSBURG -- -- Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -- -- --
FORT DE FRANCE Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -- -- -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DR19S1MA

0DR1AN1MA

0DR1CN1MA

0DRS5S1MA

0DR1EN1MA

0DR1GN1MA

FORT DE FRANCE -- Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 -- Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018
POINTE A PITRE -- Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 -- Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018
DUNKERQUE -- Monday, October 29, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 -- Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.