Service Schedules
North Europe French West Indies

Vessel Name CMA CGM FORT SAINT CHARLES DOMINGO CMA CGM FORT ROYAL DIMITRIS C CMA CGM FORT DE FRANCE CMA CGM FORT FLEUR D'EPEE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DR78S1MA

0DR7AS1MA

0DR7CS1MA

0DR7ES1MA

0DR7GS1MA

0DR7IS1MA

DUNKERQUE Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
ZEEBRUGGE Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
LE HAVRE Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
MONTOIR DE BRETAGNE Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
POINTE A PITRE Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
FORT DE FRANCE Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DR79N1MA

0DR7BN1MA

0DR7DN1MA

0DR7FN1MA

0DR7HN1MA

0DR7JN1MA

KINGSTON Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
MANZANILLO, PA Thursday, November 07, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
MANZANILLO, PA Thursday, November 07, 2019 -- -- -- -- --
MOIN, L Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
CARTAGENA, CO Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
FORT DE FRANCE Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
POINTE A PITRE Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019
DUNKERQUE Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.