Service Schedules
North Europe French West Indies

Vessel Name CMA CGM POINTE MARIN CMA CGM POINTE DES COLIBRIS CMA CGM POINTE CARAIBE SANTA BETTINA CMA CGM FORT ST PIERRE CMA CGM POINTE DES COLIBRIS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DR1XS1MA

0DR1ZS1MA

0DR50S1MA

0DR52S1MA

0DR54S1MA

0DR56S1MA

DUNKERQUE Monday, December 24, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019
ANTWERP Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
ZEEBRUGGE -- Tuesday, January 01, 2019 -- -- -- --
DUNKERQUE Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 -- -- -- --
LE HAVRE Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019
MONTOIR DE BRETAGNE Monday, December 31, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019
POINTE A PITRE Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DR1YN1MA

0DR20N1MA

0DR51N1MA

0DR53N1MA

0DR55N1MA

0DR57N1MA

FORT DE FRANCE Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
POINTE A PITRE Saturday, January 12, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019
DUNKERQUE Monday, January 21, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.