Service Schedules
North Europe French West Indies

Vessel Name CMA CGM FORT ST LOUIS CMA CGM FORT ST PIERRE CMA CGM FORT STE MARIE CMA CGM FORT ST GEORGES AS CAMELLIA CMA CGM FORT ST PIERRE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
311DRS

313DRS

315DRS

317DRS

319DRS

0DR01S1MA

DUNKERQUE Monday, March 26, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 --
ANTWERP Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, May 01, 2018
DUNKERQUE -- -- -- -- -- Wednesday, May 02, 2018
LE HAVRE Friday, March 30, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018
MONTOIR DE BRETAGNE Sunday, April 01, 2018 Saturday, April 07, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018
POINTE A PITRE Monday, April 09, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018
PHILIPSBURG Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -- -- -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
312DRN

314DRN

316DRN

318DRN

320DRN

0DR02N1MA

FORT DE FRANCE Thursday, April 12, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
POINTE A PITRE Saturday, April 14, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
DUNKERQUE Monday, April 23, 2018 -- Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018
ANTWERP Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 -- -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul