Service Schedules
Asia Central South America 1

Vessel Name SANTA RITA SANTA BARBARA SANTA ROSA SANTA INES
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
273ADE

275ADE

277ADE

0AD01E1MA

KEELUNG Sunday, February 18, 2018 Saturday, February 24, 2018 Saturday, March 03, 2018 Saturday, March 10, 2018
HONG KONG Monday, February 19, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018 Monday, March 05, 2018 Monday, March 12, 2018
YANTIAN Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Tuesday, March 13, 2018
XIAMEN Thursday, February 22, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 Thursday, March 08, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018
NINGBO Saturday, February 24, 2018 Saturday, March 03, 2018 Saturday, March 10, 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018
SHANGHAI Monday, February 26, 2018 Monday, March 05, 2018 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, March 02, 2018 Thursday, March 08, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018
MANZANILLO, MX Sunday, March 18, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018
CALLAO -- -- -- Saturday, April 14, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
274ADW

276ADW

278ADW

0AD02W1MA

CALLAO Saturday, March 24, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 Saturday, April 07, 2018 --
IQUIQUE Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
ANTOFAGASTA Thursday, March 29, 2018 -- -- --
PUERTO ANGAMOS, AN Friday, March 30, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018
ANTOFAGASTA -- Friday, April 06, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018
VALPARAISO Monday, April 02, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018
KEELUNG -- -- Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
HONG KONG Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 -- Monday, May 21, 2018
YANTIAN -- -- -- Monday, May 21, 2018
XIAMEN -- -- -- Wednesday, May 23, 2018
NINGBO -- -- -- Thursday, May 24, 2018
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Friday, May 25, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- -- Sunday, May 27, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul