Service Schedules
New CISS

Vessel Name HENNEKE RAMBOW CARAT CARAT HENNEKE RAMBOW
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
179LSR

176LSR

178LSR

181LSR

TILBURY Monday, June 01, 2020 Omitted Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020
HAMBURG Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Omitted Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 04, 2020 Omitted Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020
CADIZ Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Omitted Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
GIBRALTAR Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
HUELVA Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
FERROL Omitted Friday, June 05, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020
TILBURY Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.