Service Schedules
New CISS

Vessel Name HENNEKE RAMBOW RUTH EXTERNO HENNEKE RAMBOW
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
119LSS

123LSS

121LSS

125LSS

TILBURY Monday, October 28, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Omitted Wednesday, November 20, 2019
HAMBURG Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
ROTTERDAM Thursday, October 31, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
120LSN

124LSN

122LSN

126LSN

TILBURY Saturday, November 02, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE Thursday, November 07, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
LAS PALMAS Friday, November 08, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
CASABLANCA Omitted Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
CARTAGENA, ES Monday, November 11, 2019 -- -- --
GIBRALTAR Omitted Sunday, November 17, 2019 Omitted Monday, December 02, 2019
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 -- Tuesday, December 03, 2019
CARTAGENA, ES -- Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
ALGECIRAS -- -- Tuesday, November 26, 2019 --
HUELVA Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
FERROL Sunday, November 17, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019
TILBURY Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.