Service Schedules
Mediterranean Club Express 2

Vessel Name CSCL MERCURY TITAN TEXAS TRIUMPH COSCO SHIPPING ALPS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02M4HW1MA

02M4JW1MA

02M4LW1MA

02M4PW1MA

QINGDAO Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
SHANGHAI Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
NINGBO Friday, September 20, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, September 22, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
HONG KONG Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Omitted Saturday, October 12, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
YANTIAN Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
SINGAPORE Monday, September 30, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, October 13, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
PIRAEUS Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02M4IE1MA

02M4KE1MA

02M4ME1MA

02M4QE1MA

LA SPEZIA Friday, October 18, 2019 -- Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
GENOA Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
LA SPEZIA -- Wednesday, October 30, 2019 -- --
FOS SUR MER Thursday, October 24, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
VALENCIA Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
FOS SUR MER -- Omitted -- --
PIRAEUS Thursday, October 31, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, November 02, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
COLOMBO Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, November 16, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
HONG KONG Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
QINGDAO -- -- Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
NINGBO -- Thursday, November 28, 2019 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.