Service Schedules
New North Europe Med Oceania

Vessel Name APL DANUBE CMA CGM RHONE MSC PAMELA MSC SUSANNA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN69E1MA

0NN6FE1MA

0NN6HE1MA

0NNSTW1MA

LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Friday, December 27, 2019 Friday, January 17, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM Omitted Sunday, January 19, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 --
HAMBURG Sunday, December 29, 2019 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 --
ANTWERP Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Friday, January 24, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 --
ANTWERP Thursday, January 02, 2020 -- -- --
LE HAVRE Friday, January 03, 2020 Omitted Thursday, January 30, 2020 --
FOS SUR MER Omitted -- Omitted --
LA SPEZIA Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 --
FOS SUR MER -- Omitted -- --
GENOA Friday, January 10, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Omitted --
GIOIA TAURO Saturday, January 11, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 --
DAMIETTA Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 --
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, January 16, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 --
PORT LOUIS Omitted Sunday, February 16, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 --
POINTE DES GALETS Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN6AW1MA

0NN6GW1MA

0NN6IW1MA

0NNSTW1MA

SYDNEY Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 --
MELBOURNE -- -- Thursday, March 12, 2020 --
MELBOURNE Monday, February 17, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 -- --
ADELAIDE Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 --
FREMANTLE Thursday, February 27, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 --
SINGAPORE Thursday, March 05, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
COLOMBO Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
PORT SAID Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
GIOIA TAURO Omitted Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
BARCELONA Wednesday, March 25, 2020 -- -- --
VALENCIA Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.