Service Schedules
New North Europe Med Oceania

Vessel Name APL AUSTRIA APL MEXICO CITY AL SAFAT CMA CGM MOLIERE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN5DE1MA

0NNSEW1MA

0NN5FE1MA

0NN5HE1MA

ROTTERDAM Friday, August 30, 2019 -- Saturday, September 07, 2019 --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Monday, September 02, 2019 -- Monday, September 09, 2019 --
HAMBURG Tuesday, September 03, 2019 -- Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
ANTWERP -- -- -- Friday, September 20, 2019
LE HAVRE Friday, September 06, 2019 -- Saturday, September 14, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- -- -- Tuesday, September 24, 2019
LE HAVRE -- -- -- Wednesday, September 25, 2019
FOS SUR MER Thursday, September 12, 2019 -- Friday, September 20, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019
GENOA Saturday, September 14, 2019 -- Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019
DAMIETTA Thursday, September 19, 2019 -- Sunday, September 29, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, September 21, 2019 -- Monday, September 30, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019
POINTE DES GALETS Wednesday, October 02, 2019 -- Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN5EW1MA

0NNSEW1MA

0NN5GW1MA

0NN5IW1MA

FREMANTLE Saturday, October 12, 2019 -- Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
MELBOURNE Friday, October 18, 2019 -- Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019
SYDNEY Tuesday, October 22, 2019 -- Sunday, November 03, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019
ADELAIDE Saturday, October 26, 2019 -- Thursday, November 07, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
SINGAPORE Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
CHENNAI Monday, November 11, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Omitted --
COLOMBO Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Omitted --
COCHIN Saturday, November 16, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Omitted --
JEDDAH -- Friday, November 08, 2019 -- --
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Omitted --
DAMIETTA Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Omitted --
PIRAEUS Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Omitted --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, November 30, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Omitted --
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, November 23, 2019 -- --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, December 07, 2019 -- -- --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 -- --
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, November 27, 2019 -- --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- Wednesday, December 04, 2019 -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, December 10, 2019 -- -- --
LE HAVRE Friday, December 13, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.