Service Schedules
New North Europe Med Oceania

Vessel Name MSC SINDY APL PHOENIX MSC MELINE MSC TOKYO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN8VE1MA

0NN8XE1MA

0NN8ZE1MA

0NN96W1MA

LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Saturday, November 28, 2020 Saturday, December 05, 2020 Friday, December 18, 2020 --
ANTWERP -- -- Sunday, December 20, 2020 --
HAMBURG -- -- Omitted --
ZEEBRUGGE -- -- Tuesday, December 22, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM Omitted Monday, December 07, 2020 Thursday, December 24, 2020 --
HAMBURG Tuesday, December 01, 2020 Wednesday, December 09, 2020 -- --
ANTWERP Thursday, December 03, 2020 Friday, December 11, 2020 -- --
GIOIA TAURO -- -- Omitted --
LE HAVRE Sunday, December 06, 2020 Sunday, December 13, 2020 Sunday, December 27, 2020 --
FOS SUR MER Friday, December 11, 2020 -- Omitted --
LA SPEZIA Omitted Sunday, December 20, 2020 Omitted --
FOS SUR MER -- Monday, December 21, 2020 -- --
GIOIA TAURO Monday, December 14, 2020 Thursday, December 24, 2020 -- --
SUEZ CANAL -- -- Tuesday, January 05, 2021 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Omitted Omitted --
SUEZ CANAL Friday, December 18, 2020 Monday, December 28, 2020 -- --
POINTE DES GALETS Monday, December 28, 2020 Thursday, January 07, 2021 Omitted --
PORT LOUIS Wednesday, December 30, 2020 -- -- --
KING ABDULLAH CITY -- -- Friday, January 08, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN8WW1MA

0NN8YW1MA

0NN90W1MA

0NN96W1MA

SYDNEY Thursday, January 14, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Tuesday, February 02, 2021
MELBOURNE -- Sunday, January 24, 2021 -- --
MELBOURNE Wednesday, January 20, 2021 -- Monday, February 01, 2021 Tuesday, February 09, 2021
ADELAIDE Monday, January 25, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021 Sunday, February 07, 2021 Sunday, February 14, 2021
FREMANTLE Saturday, January 30, 2021 Thursday, February 04, 2021 Thursday, February 11, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021
SINGAPORE Sunday, February 07, 2021 Thursday, February 11, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021
COLOMBO Saturday, February 13, 2021 Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021 Wednesday, March 03, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Monday, February 22, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021 Saturday, March 06, 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, February 25, 2021 Sunday, February 28, 2021 Tuesday, March 09, 2021 Sunday, March 14, 2021
GIOIA TAURO Friday, February 26, 2021 Tuesday, March 02, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
VALENCIA Wednesday, March 03, 2021 Saturday, March 06, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Monday, March 08, 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021 Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.