Service Schedules
SSLEUR Norway Service 1

Vessel Name SPIRIT SPIRIT SPIRIT SPIRIT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
025T1R

026T1R

027T1R

028T1R

ROTTERDAM Thursday, January 11, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, January 11, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
LARVIK Monday, January 15, 2018 Omitted Omitted Omitted
OSLO Monday, January 15, 2018 -- Omitted Omitted
HELSINGBORG Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Omitted Omitted
HALMSTAD -- -- Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
GOTHENBURG -- -- -- Tuesday, February 06, 2018
GOTHENBURG -- -- Tuesday, January 30, 2018 --
OSLO -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -- --
LARVIK Thursday, January 18, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul