Service Schedules
SSLEUR Norway Service 1

Vessel Name SPIRIT SPIRIT SPIRIT SPIRIT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
146T1R

147T1R

148T1R

149T1R

VLISSINGEN Omitted Friday, June 05, 2020 -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, May 29, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020
ROTTERDAM Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020
ROTTERDAM Saturday, May 30, 2020 -- -- --
VLISSINGEN -- -- Saturday, June 13, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, June 06, 2020 -- --
OSLO Omitted Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
HELSINGBORG Monday, June 01, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
GOTHENBURG Tuesday, June 02, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, June 04, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, June 04, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, June 04, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, June 04, 2020 -- -- --
VLISSINGEN Friday, June 05, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.