Service Schedules
SSLEUR Norway Service 1

Vessel Name BEATE TBN 01 TBN 01 TBN 01
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
047T1R

048T1R

049T1R

050T1R

ROTTERDAM Friday, June 15, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, June 16, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, June 16, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018
VLISSINGEN Sunday, June 17, 2018 Omitted Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
HELSINGBORG Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -- -- --
OSLO Thursday, June 21, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
HELSINGBORG -- Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Thursday, July 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Thursday, July 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Thursday, July 12, 2018
VLISSINGEN -- -- -- Saturday, July 14, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.