Service Schedules
SSLEUR Oslo Breivik Service 2

Vessel Name SPICA J SPICA J SPICA J SPICA J
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
059T2R

060T2R

061T2R

062T2R

ROTTERDAM Friday, September 21, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, September 21, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
OSLO Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
BREVIK Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
KRISTIANSAND Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.