Service Schedules
SSLEUR Oslo Breivik Service 2

Vessel Name SPICA J SPICA J SPICA J SPICA J
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
023T2R

024T2R

025T2R

026T2R

ROTTERDAM Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
OSLO Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
BREVIK Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
KRISTIANSAND Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul