Service Schedules
SSLEUR Oslo Breivik Service 2

Vessel Name SPICA J SPICA J SPICA J SPICA J
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
045T2R

046T2R

047T2R

048T2R

ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 14, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 14, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, June 15, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
OSLO Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
BREVIK Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
KRISTIANSAND Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 21, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.