Service Schedules
SSLEUR Oslo Breivik service 3

Vessel Name ENERGIZER ENERGIZER ENERGIZER ENERGIZER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
059T3R

060T3R

061T3R

062T3R

ROTTERDAM -- -- Monday, October 01, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -- Tuesday, October 09, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- -- Tuesday, October 02, 2018 --
OSLO Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
BREVIK Friday, September 21, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
FREDRIKSTAD Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Monday, October 01, 2018 -- --
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 24, 2018 -- Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.