Service Schedules
SSLEUR Moss Service 4

Vessel Name ASTRORUNNER ASTRORUNNER ASTRORUNNER ASTRORUNNER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
047T4R

048T4R

049T4R

050T4R

ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 21, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, June 22, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, June 22, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
DRAMMEN Sunday, June 24, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018
MOSS Monday, June 25, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018
BREVIK Monday, June 25, 2018 -- -- --
LARVIK Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
BREVIK -- Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.