Service Schedules
SSLEUR Hamburg Larvik service

Vessel Name IDA RAMBOW IDA RAMBOW IDA RAMBOW IDA RAMBOW
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
069P5R

070P5R

071P5R

072P5R

BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 -- --
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
HAMBURG Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
HAMBURG Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
HAMBURG Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
OSLO Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020
MOSS -- Sunday, June 07, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020
LARVIK Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020
MOSS Monday, June 01, 2020 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, June 03, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.