Service Schedules
Noura Express

Vessel Name KUMASI CMA CGM KAILAS CMA CGM DAKAR SPIL NINGSIH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NL93S1MA

0NL91S1MA

0NLTBR1MA

0NL9BS1MA

MUNDRA -- Friday, October 15, 2021 -- --
COLOMBO Omitted -- -- --
FUJAIRAH Thursday, October 07, 2021 -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Saturday, October 09, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 -- Sunday, October 24, 2021
FUJAIRAH -- Thursday, October 21, 2021 -- Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NL94N1MA

0NL92N1MA

0NLTBR1MA

0NL9CN1MA

LONGONI Monday, October 18, 2021 -- -- Tuesday, November 02, 2021
COLOMBO Friday, October 29, 2021 -- -- --
BEIRA Omitted -- -- Saturday, November 06, 2021
NACALA -- -- -- Omitted
PORT VICTORIA Omitted Wednesday, October 27, 2021 -- --
COLOMBO -- Omitted -- --
MOGADISHU -- Monday, November 01, 2021 -- --
FUJAIRAH -- Monday, November 08, 2021 -- Monday, November 22, 2021
JEBEL ALI -- Tuesday, November 09, 2021 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NL94N1MA

0NL92N1MA

0NLTBR1MA

0NL9CN1MA

JEBEL ALI -- -- Wednesday, October 20, 2021 --
MOGADISHU -- -- Tuesday, October 26, 2021 --
POINTE DES GALETS -- -- Omitted --
PORT LOUIS -- -- Tuesday, November 02, 2021 --
SHEKOU -- -- Wednesday, November 17, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.