Service Schedules
Noura Express

Vessel Name NORDMED CITY OF BEIJING KUMASI GLACIER BAY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NL4ZS1MA

0NLSTN1MA

0NL59S1MA

0NL5DS1MA

JEBEL ALI Saturday, May 30, 2020 -- Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020
JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Friday, July 03, 2020
FUJAIRAH -- -- Saturday, June 20, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020
LONGONI Monday, June 15, 2020 -- Sunday, June 28, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NL50N1MA

0NLSTN1MA

0NL5AN1MA

0NL5EN1MA

MOMBASA Saturday, June 20, 2020 -- Thursday, July 02, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
MOGADISHU Friday, June 26, 2020 -- Monday, July 06, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020
MOMBASA Wednesday, July 01, 2020 -- -- --
DAR ES SALAAM Sunday, July 05, 2020 Omitted -- --
LONGONI Tuesday, July 07, 2020 -- Saturday, July 11, 2020 --
BEIRA -- -- Wednesday, July 15, 2020 --
NACALA Friday, July 10, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 -- Monday, July 27, 2020
NHAVA SHEVA -- Omitted -- --
PORT VICTORIA Monday, July 20, 2020 -- Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020
FUJAIRAH Thursday, July 30, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
JEBEL ALI -- Omitted Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
MUNDRA -- Omitted -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.