Service Schedules
Noura Express 2

Vessel Name CMA CGM MATISSE KUMASI CMA CGM MANET PACIFIC VOYAGER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NT05S1MA

0NT09S1MA

0NT0BS1MA

0NT0DS1MA

KHOR AL FAKKAN Sunday, May 20, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN Friday, May 25, 2018 -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Monday, May 28, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NT06N1MA

0NT0AN1MA

0NT0CN1MA

0NT0EN1MA

LONGONI Thursday, June 07, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
NACALA -- Omitted -- --
BEIRA -- Monday, June 18, 2018 Omitted Saturday, June 30, 2018
ZANZIBAR Omitted Friday, June 22, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Omitted
NACALA Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -- Monday, July 02, 2018 --
PORT VICTORIA Sunday, June 17, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Omitted Saturday, July 07, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN Saturday, June 23, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.