Service Schedules
New Africa Express

Vessel Name MAERSK KARUN RDO FAVOUR X-PRESS ANGLESEY KMARIN ATLANTICA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08Y5TW1MA

08Y5VW1MA

08Y5XW1MA

08Y5ZW1MA

SHANGHAI Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
NINGBO Saturday, February 29, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Omitted
FUQING, FUZHOU, 35 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, March 05, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
NANSHA Saturday, March 07, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020
TANJUNG PELEPAS Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08Y5UE1MA

08Y5WE1MA

08Y5YE1MA

08Y60E1MA

TEMA Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
LOME Saturday, April 11, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020
ONNE Saturday, April 18, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020
COTONOU -- Monday, April 27, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
COTONOU Sunday, April 26, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020
WALVIS BAY Omitted -- -- --
LOME Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
COLOMBO Monday, May 18, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
TANJUNG PELEPAS Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020
VUNG TAU Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Friday, June 12, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.