Service Schedules
New Africa Express

Vessel Name MAERSK KARUN MAERSK CUBANGO SAFMARINE CHILKA MAERSK CONGO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2558YW

2578YW

2598YW

2618YW

SHANGHAI -- Saturday, November 04, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017
SHANGHAI Friday, October 27, 2017 -- -- --
NINGBO Sunday, October 29, 2017 Sunday, November 05, 2017 Sunday, November 12, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017
FUQING, FUZHOU, 35 Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
NANSHA Friday, November 03, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017
SINGAPORE Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
TANJUNG PELEPAS Thursday, November 09, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017
POINTE NOIRE -- -- -- Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2568YE

2588YE

2608YE

2628YE

LOME Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017
TEMA Sunday, December 10, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
COTONOU Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018
WALVIS BAY Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Monday, January 08, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
SHANGHAI Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul