Service Schedules
New Wax 3

Vessel Name SAFMARINE CHACHAI MAERSK CASABLANCA MAERSK CHENNAI MAERSK CAMEROUN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08W0BW1MA

08W0DW1MA

08W0FW1MA

08W0HW1MA

XIAMEN Sunday, March 25, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018
SHANGHAI Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Omitted Saturday, April 14, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018
NINGBO Omitted Friday, April 06, 2018 Omitted Saturday, April 21, 2018
NANSHA Friday, April 06, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018
SINGAPORE Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Thursday, April 12, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08W0CE1MA

08W0EE1MA

08W0GE1MA

08W0IE1MA

WALVIS BAY Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
APAPA Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
TINCAN/LAGOS Sunday, May 06, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018
ONNE Friday, May 11, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018
APAPA Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
TINCAN/LAGOS Saturday, May 19, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Sunday, June 17, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
XIAMEN Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.