Service Schedules
New Wax 3

Vessel Name MAERSK CUBANGO MAERSK CADIZ MAERSK CAIRO MAERSK CARDIFF
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08W9ZW1MA

08WA1W1MA

08WA3W1MA

08WA5W1MA

XIAMEN Sunday, August 08, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021
SHANGHAI Thursday, August 12, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021
NINGBO Omitted Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
NANSHA Monday, August 16, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021
TANJUNG PELEPAS Saturday, August 21, 2021 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Sunday, August 22, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
TANJUNG PELEPAS -- Thursday, August 26, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08WA0E1MA

08WA2E1MA

08WA4E1MA

08WA6E1MA

TEMA Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
APAPA/LAGOS Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
POINTE NOIRE Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
TANJUNG PELEPAS Sunday, October 17, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021 Monday, November 08, 2021
VUNG TAU Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
XIAMEN Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021 Monday, November 08, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.