Service Schedules
New Wax 3

Vessel Name SAFMARINE CHACHAI MAERSK CUBANGO MAERSK CASABLANCA MAERSK CHENNAI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08W1RW1MA

08W1TW1MA

08W1VW1MA

08W1XW1MA

XIAMEN Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 --
FUQING, FUZHOU, 35 -- Tuesday, October 02, 2018 -- --
SHANGHAI Saturday, September 29, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 --
NINGBO Sunday, September 30, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
NANSHA Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
SINGAPORE Sunday, October 07, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08W1SE1MA

08W1UE1MA

08W1WE1MA

08W1YE1MA

WALVIS BAY Saturday, October 27, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018
POINTE NOIRE Thursday, November 01, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
TINCAN/LAGOS Omitted Omitted Omitted --
APAPA Saturday, November 10, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
TINCAN/LAGOS -- -- -- Omitted
COTONOU -- -- -- Wednesday, December 19, 2018
COTONOU -- -- Wednesday, December 19, 2018 --
ONNE Thursday, December 06, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019
POINTE NOIRE Omitted Monday, December 31, 2018 Friday, January 11, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
APAPA Friday, December 21, 2018 -- -- --
TANJUNG PELEPAS Sunday, January 13, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019
XIAMEN Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.