Service Schedules
New Wax 3

Vessel Name MAERSK CUANZA MAERSK CARDIFF MAERSK CAIRO SAFMARINE CHAMBAL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08W25W1MA

08W27W1MA

08W29W1MA

08W2BW1MA

XIAMEN Monday, December 03, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018
SHANGHAI Thursday, December 06, 2018 Omitted Monday, December 24, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018
NINGBO Saturday, December 08, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
NANSHA Monday, December 10, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, December 17, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Sunday, January 06, 2019
TANJUNG PELEPAS Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08W26E1MA

08W28E1MA

08W2AE1MA

08W2CE1MA

WALVIS BAY Friday, January 04, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019
POINTE NOIRE Omitted Omitted -- --
APAPA Sunday, January 13, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019
TINCAN/LAGOS Monday, January 14, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
ONNE Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019 Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
POINTE NOIRE Saturday, March 02, 2019 Friday, March 08, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
TANJUNG PELEPAS Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019 Saturday, April 06, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
SINGAPORE -- -- Sunday, April 07, 2019 --
XIAMEN Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, April 07, 2019 -- Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.