Service Schedules
Onne Feeder

Vessel Name SPERO SPERO SPERO SPERO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NU0LR1MA

0NU0MR1MA

0NU0NR1MA

0NU0OR1MA

POINTE NOIRE Monday, July 06, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020
ONNE Friday, July 10, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
TAKORADI Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
LOME Omitted Omitted Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
POINTE NOIRE Sunday, July 19, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.