Service Schedules
Paragwada Service

Vessel Name LION LION LION LION
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
013RVR

014RVR

015RVR

016RVR

VILA DO CONDE Monday, December 03, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019
FORTALEZA -- Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 11, 2019 --
POINTE A PITRE -- Thursday, January 03, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 --
KINGSTON Monday, December 10, 2018 Omitted Omitted Sunday, February 03, 2019
GEORGETOWN, GY Omitted -- -- --
KINGSTON Omitted -- -- --
FORT DE FRANCE Saturday, December 15, 2018 -- -- --
PORT OF SPAIN Omitted Omitted Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019
VILA DO CONDE Saturday, December 22, 2018 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.