Service Schedules
Paragwada Service

Vessel Name CMA CGM KINGSTON TBN 07 TBN 07 TBN 07
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02SRVR

011RVR

012RVR

013RVR

VILA DO CONDE -- Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018
KINGSTON Monday, August 27, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
FORT DE FRANCE Tuesday, September 04, 2018 -- -- --
DEGRAD DES CANNES Sunday, September 09, 2018 -- -- --
PORT OF SPAIN -- Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
VILA DO CONDE Thursday, September 13, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
DEGRAD DES CANNES Omitted -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.