Service Schedules
Paragwada Service

Vessel Name CONTSHIP ZOE BC SINGAPORE RS MISTRAL BC SINGAPORE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RV0UR1MA

0RV0VR1MA

0RV0WR1MA

0RV0XR1MA

PARAMARIBO -- -- Sunday, November 17, 2019 --
DEGRAD DES CANNES -- -- Monday, November 18, 2019 --
VILA DO CONDE Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
POINTE A PITRE Omitted Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
BRIDGETOWN -- -- -- Friday, December 06, 2019
DEGRAD DES CANNES Omitted Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
VILA DO CONDE -- Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.