Service Schedules
Pearl River Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM NORMA APL HOUSTON CMA CGM G. WASHINGTON APL VANCOUVER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TX61E1MA

0TX63E1MA

0TX65E1MA

0TX69E1MA

FUQING, FUZHOU, 35 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
NANSHA Thursday, May 28, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
YANTIAN Friday, May 29, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020
XIAMEN Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TX62W1MA

0TX64W1MA

0TX66W1MA

0TX6AW1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Monday, June 15, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
FUQING, FUZHOU, 35 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.