Service Schedules
Pacific East Coast 2

Vessel Name CMA CGM MUSCA SEASPAN OCEANIA APL LE HAVRE HANOVER EXPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PPA9E1MA

0PPA7E1MA

0PPABE1MA

0PPADE1MA

SINGAPORE Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021
SHEKOU -- -- Tuesday, August 17, 2021 --
SHEKOU Monday, August 09, 2021 -- -- --
SHEKOU Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021
HONG KONG -- Friday, August 13, 2021 -- --
KAOHSIUNG -- Omitted -- --
KAOHSIUNG Omitted -- -- --
HONG KONG Thursday, August 12, 2021 -- Saturday, August 21, 2021 Saturday, August 28, 2021
KAOHSIUNG -- -- Omitted Omitted
NINGBO Omitted Omitted -- Omitted
XIAMEN -- Thursday, August 19, 2021 -- --
NANSHA Saturday, August 14, 2021 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Monday, August 23, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021
NINGBO -- -- Omitted --
QINGDAO Thursday, August 26, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, August 29, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
MANZANILLO, MX Omitted Thursday, September 16, 2021 -- --
PANAMA CANAL Friday, September 17, 2021 -- Friday, September 24, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
MANZANILLO, MX -- -- Omitted Omitted
BALBOA Omitted Thursday, September 23, 2021 Omitted Omitted
PANAMA CANAL -- Friday, September 24, 2021 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PPAAW1MA

0PPA8W1MA

0PPACW1MA

0PPAEW1MA

MANZANILLO, PA Saturday, September 18, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 -- Tuesday, October 05, 2021
CARTAGENA, CO Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -- Sunday, September 26, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
MANZANILLO, PA -- -- Tuesday, September 28, 2021 --
KINGSTON Friday, September 24, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
CAUCEDO Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, October 20, 2021
CARTAGENA, CO -- Friday, October 08, 2021 -- --
PANAMA CANAL -- Monday, October 11, 2021 -- --
SHEKOU -- Monday, November 01, 2021 -- --
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, October 14, 2021 -- Saturday, October 23, 2021 --
SINGAPORE Wednesday, October 27, 2021 -- Thursday, November 04, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
KAOHSIUNG -- -- Tuesday, November 09, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.