Service Schedules
Pacific East Coast 2

Vessel Name CMA CGM COCHIN CSAV TRANCURA CSCL ZEEBRUGGE CMA CGM RIGOLETTO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PP4NE1MA

0PP4PE1MA

0PP4RE1MA

0PP4TE1MA

SINGAPORE Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
SHEKOU Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
HONG KONG -- -- Tuesday, September 17, 2019 --
KAOHSIUNG -- -- Wednesday, September 18, 2019 --
HONG KONG Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 -- Tuesday, September 24, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, September 05, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 -- Wednesday, September 25, 2019
NINGBO Sunday, September 08, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019
SHANGHAI Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
QINGDAO Thursday, September 12, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, September 14, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019
MANZANILLO, MX Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
BALBOA Friday, October 04, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
PANAMA CANAL Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PP4OW1MA

0PP4QW1MA

0PP4SW1MA

0PP4UW1MA

MANZANILLO, PA Sunday, October 06, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
CARTAGENA, CO Thursday, October 10, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
KINGSTON Saturday, October 12, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
CAUCEDO Omitted Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
CAPE TOWN -- Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- --
KINGSTON Thursday, October 17, 2019 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.