Service Schedules
Pacific East Coast 2

Vessel Name XIN OU ZHOU CMA CGM LISA MARIE CSAV TRANCURA SAN FELIPE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PP1BE1MA

0PP1DE1MA

0PP1FE1MA

0PP1HE1MA

SINGAPORE Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
SHEKOU Monday, July 09, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
HONG KONG -- -- -- Wednesday, August 01, 2018
HONG KONG -- -- Wednesday, July 25, 2018 --
HONG KONG -- Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -- --
KAOHSIUNG -- Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
HONG KONG Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -- -- --
NINGBO Saturday, July 14, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018
SHANGHAI -- Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -- Saturday, August 11, 2018
SHANGHAI Monday, July 16, 2018 -- Wednesday, August 01, 2018 --
QINGDAO Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Omitted Friday, August 03, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018
ENSENADA Friday, August 03, 2018 -- -- --
MANZANILLO, MX Monday, August 06, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Friday, August 10, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PP1CW1MA

0PP1EW1MA

0PP1GW1MA

0PP1IW1MA

MANZANILLO, PA Saturday, August 11, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
CARTAGENA, CO Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018
KINGSTON Friday, August 17, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018
CAUCEDO Monday, August 20, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
SINGAPORE Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
SHEKOU Saturday, September 22, 2018 -- -- --
HONG KONG Sunday, September 23, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.