Service Schedules
Pacific Express 3

Vessel Name CONTI BASEL BALTIC BRIDGE E.R. LOS ANGELES RDO CONCERT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
245PGE

247PGE

249PGE

251PGE

SINGAPORE -- -- Monday, November 20, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017
HONG KONG Sunday, November 12, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017 Sunday, December 03, 2017
SHEKOU Monday, November 13, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017 Sunday, December 03, 2017
SHANGHAI Thursday, November 16, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Thursday, December 07, 2017
NINGBO Saturday, November 18, 2017 Saturday, November 25, 2017 Saturday, December 02, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, November 19, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017 Monday, December 04, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017
PANAMA CITY Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
MANZANILLO, PA -- Sunday, December 17, 2017 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
246PGW

248PGW

250PGW

252PGW

HOUSTON, TX Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018
MOBILE, AL Friday, December 15, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018
NEW ORLEANS, LA Monday, December 18, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Tuesday, January 09, 2018
MIAMI, FL Friday, December 22, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018
JACKSONVILLE, FL Saturday, December 23, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Friday, January 05, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018
CAUCEDO -- -- Thursday, January 11, 2018 --
SUEZ Monday, January 08, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
SINGAPORE -- -- Tuesday, February 06, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -- Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul