Service Schedules
PLATAMRC

Vessel Name LOG-IN ENDURANCE MERCOSUL GUARANI LOG-IN JACARANDA LOG-IN JATOBA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PC59N1MA

0PC5BN1MA

0PC5DN1MA

0PC5FN1MA

BUENOS AIRES Monday, May 11, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020 -- Omitted
MONTEVIDEO -- Tuesday, May 19, 2020 -- --
LA PLATA Omitted -- Thursday, May 28, 2020 --
BUENOS AIRES -- -- Thursday, May 28, 2020 --
RIO GRANDE Friday, May 15, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Omitted
ITAJAI Monday, May 18, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 --
SANTOS Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020
MONTEVIDEO -- -- -- Omitted
ITAJAI -- -- -- Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PC5AS1MA

0PC5CS1MA

0PC5ES1MA

0PC5GS1MA

SUAPE Sunday, May 24, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 -- Sunday, June 07, 2020
PECEM Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020
SUAPE -- -- Wednesday, June 10, 2020 --
SALVADOR DI BAHIA Friday, May 29, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Omitted
SANTOS Wednesday, June 03, 2020 -- -- --
SANTOS Thursday, June 04, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Omitted
ITAJAI Friday, June 05, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Omitted
BUENOS AIRES Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.