Service Schedules
PLATAMRC

Vessel Name BOMAR RESOLVE ALDEBARAN MERCOSUL GUARANI LOG-IN JACARANDA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PC3NN1MA

0PC3PN1MA

0PC3RN1MA

0PC3TN1MA

BUENOS AIRES Sunday, October 20, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
LA PLATA -- Tuesday, October 29, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019
MONTEVIDEO Tuesday, October 22, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 05, 2019 --
RIO GRANDE Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
ITAJAI Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
SANTOS Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PC3OS1MA

0PC3QS1MA

0PC3SS1MA

0PC3US1MA

SUAPE Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
PECEM Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
SALVADOR DI BAHIA Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
SANTOS Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
ITAJAI Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
BUENOS AIRES Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.