Service Schedules
ANL - WC USA Canada Australia NZ Tahiti

Vessel Name CAP BLANCHE BALAO CAP PASADO BSL LIMASSOL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
135Y2S
102S
0Y20AN1MA

0Y20BS1MA
108S
0Y20DS1MA
109S
VANCOUVER, BC Thursday, March 01, 2018 -- Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
SEATTLE, WA Friday, March 02, 2018 -- Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018
OAKLAND, CA Tuesday, March 06, 2018 -- Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
TAURANGA Saturday, March 24, 2018 -- Saturday, June 16, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
136Y2N
102N
0Y20AN1MA

0Y20CN1MA
108N
0Y20EN1MA

SYDNEY Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018
MELBOURNE Saturday, March 31, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018
ADELAIDE Monday, April 02, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018
AUCKLAND Sunday, April 08, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018
SUVA Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
HONOLULU, HI Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -- Wednesday, July 11, 2018 --
VANCOUVER, BC -- Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul