Service Schedules
SSLEUR POME MacAdrews Service

Vessel Name WILHELM WILHELM TBN 03 TBN 03
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
185MPR

186MPR

03SMPR

187MPR

LEIXOES Saturday, June 27, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 -- Friday, July 10, 2020
SETUBAL Sunday, June 28, 2020 -- -- --
TANGER MED Omitted Omitted -- Monday, July 13, 2020
ALGECIRAS Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 -- Tuesday, July 14, 2020
MALAGA Thursday, July 02, 2020 -- -- --
VIGO Saturday, July 04, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
LEIXOES Sunday, July 05, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.