Service Schedules
SSLEUR POME OPDR Service

Vessel Name ROMY TRADER ROMY TRADER ROMY TRADER ROMY TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
070MPR

071MPR

072MPR

073MPR

TANGER MED Sunday, January 14, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
ALGECIRAS Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
LISBOA Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
LEIXOES Thursday, January 18, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
VIGO Friday, January 19, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
TANGER MED Monday, January 22, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul