Service Schedules
SSLEUR POME MacAdrews Service

Vessel Name EXTERNO EXTERNO EXTERNO JSP MISTRAL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
091MPR

092MPR

093MPR

094MPR

TANGER MED Saturday, July 07, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
ALGECIRAS -- Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -- --
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
LISBOA -- Thursday, July 19, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018
LEIXOES Thursday, July 12, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
VIGO Friday, July 13, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018
LISBOA Saturday, July 14, 2018 -- -- --
CASABLANCA Monday, July 16, 2018 -- -- --
TANGER MED Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.