Service Schedules
SSLEUR POME OPDR Service

Vessel Name NEUBURG NEUBURG NEUBURG NEUBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
081MPR

082MPR

083MPR

084MPR

TANGER MED Omitted Saturday, April 28, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018
ALGECIRAS Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018
LISBOA Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018
LEIXOES Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
VIGO Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018
TANGER MED Saturday, April 28, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul