Service Schedules
SSLEUR POME MacAdrews Service

Vessel Name DANCE DANCE DANCE DANCE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
110MPR

111MPR

112MPR

113MPR

ALGECIRAS Sunday, December 09, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 -- --
TANGER MED Monday, December 10, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019
ALGECIRAS -- -- Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019
LISBOA -- Saturday, December 22, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Monday, January 07, 2019
LEIXOES Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019
VIGO Saturday, December 15, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
LISBOA Sunday, December 16, 2018 -- -- --
ALGECIRAS Thursday, December 20, 2018 -- -- --
TANGER MED -- Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.