Service Schedules
SSLEUR POME MacAdrews Service

Vessel Name WILHELM WILHELM WILHELM WILHELM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
155MPR

156MPR

157MPR

158MPR

TANGER MED Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
LISBOA Thursday, November 21, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
LEIXOES Friday, November 22, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
VIGO Saturday, November 23, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
TANGER MED Monday, November 25, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.