Service Schedules
PS1 ANL

Vessel Name CAP CORRIENTES ANL BAREGA NORTHERN DEXTERITY CAP CAPRICORN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
242Y1S
564S
244Y1S
565S
246Y1S
566S
248Y1S
567S
OAKLAND, CA Monday, December 04, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
LONG BEACH, CA Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Saturday, December 09, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017
AUCKLAND Friday, December 22, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
243Y1N
564N
245Y1N
565N
247Y1N
566N
249Y1N
567N
MELBOURNE Friday, December 29, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018
SYDNEY Monday, January 01, 2018 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
TAURANGA Sunday, January 07, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
PAPEETE Omitted Monday, January 15, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Omitted
OAKLAND, CA Sunday, January 21, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul