Service Schedules
FAS Red Sea Feeder

Vessel Name ELREEDY STAR AS PAOLA CAPE QUEST SL TWEETY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
30SDER
888W/E
33SDER
20026
036DER
2026
28SDER
2014
JEDDAH -- -- Saturday, June 27, 2020 --
JEDDAH Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020
JEDDAH Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 -- Saturday, July 04, 2020
ADEN -- -- -- Friday, July 31, 2020
PORT SUDAN Saturday, July 25, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020 --
JEDDAH Sunday, August 23, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.