Service Schedules
FAS Red Sea Feeder

Vessel Name KOTA NIPAH JULIE GULF TBN 02 CATALONIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
87SDER
0130
131DER
21042
133DER

132DER
21011
JEDDAH -- -- -- Tuesday, November 30, 2021
JEDDAH Friday, November 19, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021
JEDDAH -- Saturday, November 20, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 --
JEDDAH -- -- -- Friday, December 3, 2021
PORT SUDAN Monday, December 13, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021 Saturday, December 4, 2021 Saturday, December 18, 2021
JEDDAH -- Sunday, December 12, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021 Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.