Service Schedules
FAS Yemen Feeder

Vessel Name ELBELLA DEVON TRADER SPERO BUXCONTACT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
019YWR

033PZR

015PYR

300OSR

JEDDAH Friday, January 05, 2018 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018
JEDDAH Sunday, January 07, 2018 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018
KING ABDULLAH CITY Omitted Monday, January 08, 2018 Omitted Omitted
DJIBOUTI -- -- -- Friday, January 19, 2018
ADEN Monday, January 22, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
HODEIDAH -- -- Omitted Omitted
JEDDAH Friday, January 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul