Service Schedules
FAS Yemen Feeder

Vessel Name TG APHRODITE ELBELLA VENUS BUXCONTACT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
045PZR

032YWR

027WDR

313OSR

JEDDAH -- Saturday, September 15, 2018 -- --
JEDDAH Monday, September 03, 2018 -- -- Thursday, September 20, 2018
JEDDAH Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018
KING ABDULLAH CITY Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Omitted -- Omitted
ADEN Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 -- Monday, October 01, 2018
HODEIDAH Omitted Omitted -- --
JEDDAH -- Wednesday, October 03, 2018 -- --
JEDDAH Wednesday, September 26, 2018 -- Omitted Monday, October 08, 2018
KING ABDULLAH CITY -- -- Omitted --
ADEN -- -- Tuesday, September 25, 2018 --
JEDDAH -- -- Wednesday, October 03, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.