Service Schedules
FAS Yemen Feeder

Vessel Name VENUS GDYNIA TRADER TSS NEPTUNE TG APHRODITE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
030WDR

367FDR

340FDR

348FDR

JEDDAH Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018
JEDDAH Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018
JEDDAH -- Wednesday, December 05, 2018 -- Saturday, December 08, 2018
KING ABDULLAH CITY Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
ADEN Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
HODEIDAH Omitted -- Omitted Omitted
JEDDAH Saturday, January 05, 2019 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.