Service Schedules
FAS Yemen Feeder

Vessel Name MERCURY ELBELLA BUXCONTACT TG APHRODITE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
019WDR

024YWR

306OSR

039PZR

JEDDAH -- Monday, April 16, 2018 -- --
JEDDAH Friday, March 30, 2018 -- Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
JEDDAH Saturday, March 31, 2018 Omitted Thursday, April 19, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
KING ABDULLAH CITY Omitted Omitted Omitted Thursday, April 26, 2018
ADEN Friday, April 06, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018
HODEIDAH -- Omitted Omitted Omitted
JEDDAH Sunday, July 15, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul