Service Schedules
FAS Yemen Feeder

Vessel Name CALLIOPE KOTA NIPAH EF ELENA TSS PEARL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
244FDR
22001
253FDR
0132
I3SFDR
061
247FDR
2202
HODEIDAH -- -- Sunday, January 16, 2022 --
JEDDAH Thursday, January 13, 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022 Saturday, January 22, 2022 Thursday, January 20, 2022
JEDDAH Saturday, January 15, 2022 Omitted Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022
ADEN Thursday, January 20, 2022 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 -- Wednesday, January 26, 2022
JEDDAH Friday, January 28, 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022 -- Thursday, February 3, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.