Service Schedules
FAS Yemen Feeder

Vessel Name TSS NEPTUNE TSS SHAMS KIEL TRADER ATLANTIC FLOSTA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
073FDR
2007
071FDR
2003
57SFDR
20018
54SFDR
ATFL-0001
JEDDAH Monday, May 04, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 --
JEDDAH Omitted -- -- --
JEDDAH Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020
ADEN Saturday, May 30, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 --
JEDDAH Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020
ADEN -- -- -- Friday, June 12, 2020
JEDDAH -- -- -- Friday, June 19, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.