Service Schedules
Red Sea Express

Vessel Name COSCO SHIPPING KILIMANJARO COSCO PORTUGAL THALASSA AXIA COSCO FRANCE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RE11W1MA

0RES8W1MA

0RE13W1MA

0RE17W1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Monday, July 30, 2018 -- Monday, August 06, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018
QINGDAO -- -- Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018
QINGDAO Thursday, August 02, 2018 -- -- --
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, August 05, 2018 -- Friday, August 10, 2018 --
SHANGHAI -- -- Saturday, August 18, 2018 --
SHANGHAI Friday, August 10, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 -- --
NINGBO Sunday, August 12, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018
NANSHA Omitted Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018
SHEKOU Thursday, August 16, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, August 20, 2018 -- -- --
TANJUNG PELEPAS Omitted Sunday, August 12, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018
SINGAPORE -- Monday, August 13, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018
JEDDAH Saturday, September 01, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RE12E1MA

0RES9E1MA

0RE14E1MA

0RE18E1MA

AQABA Monday, September 03, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 --
AIN SUKHNA Saturday, September 08, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
AQABA -- -- -- Wednesday, September 26, 2018
JEDDAH Thursday, September 13, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018
PORT KELANG Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
NINGBO -- -- -- Monday, October 22, 2018
TIANJIN XINGANG -- -- -- Friday, October 26, 2018
NINGBO -- Friday, September 21, 2018 Omitted --
YANTIAN -- -- Saturday, October 06, 2018 --
HONG KONG -- -- Sunday, October 07, 2018 --
QINGDAO Sunday, September 30, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.