Service Schedules
Red Sea Express 2

Vessel Name CSCL SUMMER CMA CGM CALLISTO KOTA PETANI KOTA PELANGI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RD1TW1MA

0RD1VW1MA

0RD1XW1MA

0RD21W1MA

SHANGHAI Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
NINGBO Thursday, October 25, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
TAIPEI Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
XIAMEN Monday, October 29, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
SHEKOU Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, November 05, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018
DJIBOUTI Thursday, November 15, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RD1UE1MA

0RD1WE1MA

0RD1YE1MA

0RD22E1MA

JEDDAH Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
AIN SUKHNA Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
AQABA Saturday, November 24, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
DJIBOUTI Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
SINGAPORE Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 09, 2019
SHANGHAI Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.