Service Schedules
Red Sea Express 2

Vessel Name CMA CGM LA SCALA XIN QING DAO KOTA PELANGI KOTA PEMIMPIN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
097RDW

099RDW

0RD01W1MA

0RD03W1MA

SHANGHAI Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018
NINGBO Thursday, March 08, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018 Saturday, March 31, 2018 Friday, April 06, 2018
TAIPEI -- -- Monday, April 02, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018
XIAMEN Saturday, March 10, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018
SHEKOU Monday, March 12, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, March 16, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018
DJIBOUTI Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
098RDE

100RDE

0RD02E1MA

0RD04E1MA

JEDDAH Thursday, March 29, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
AIN SUKHNA -- -- Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018
AQABA Sunday, April 01, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018
DJIBOUTI Thursday, April 12, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018
SINGAPORE -- -- Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
PORT KELANG Sunday, April 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 -- --
NINGBO Omitted -- -- --
SHANGHAI Friday, April 27, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
NINGBO -- Thursday, May 10, 2018 -- --
XIAMEN -- Friday, May 11, 2018 -- --
SHEKOU -- Saturday, May 12, 2018 -- --
SINGAPORE -- Sunday, May 13, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul