Service Schedules
SSLEUR Riga Rotterdam Service 1

Vessel Name WES AMELIE PRIAMOS AMERDIJK ALANA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
047U4R

049U4R

10SU4R

057U4R

ROTTERDAM Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 13, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 13, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
RIGA Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -- -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018
RIGA Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018
RIGA -- Friday, January 19, 2018 -- --
KLAIPEDA Omitted -- -- --
GDYNIA Omitted -- Monday, January 22, 2018 --
TALLINN Thursday, January 18, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- Friday, January 26, 2018
HELSINKI Thursday, January 18, 2018 Omitted -- --
KOTKA -- Omitted -- --
KLAIPEDA -- Omitted Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Omitted
GDYNIA -- Omitted -- Omitted
KOTKA Friday, January 19, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -- Thursday, February 01, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, January 25, 2018 -- Thursday, February 01, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 26, 2018 -- Thursday, February 01, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Friday, February 02, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul