Service Schedules
SSLEUR Riga Rotterdam Service 1

Vessel Name WES AMELIE WES AMELIE ALANA EVOLUTION
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
067U4R

068U4R

081U4R

083U4R

HAMBURG -- -- Friday, April 20, 2018 --
HAMBURG -- -- Friday, April 20, 2018 --
HAMBURG -- -- Friday, April 20, 2018 --
HAMBURG -- -- Friday, April 20, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, April 05, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, April 05, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- -- Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, April 05, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, April 06, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, April 06, 2018 -- -- --
KIEL Saturday, April 07, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018 -- --
RIGA Omitted Sunday, April 22, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 --
RIGA Omitted Sunday, April 22, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 --
TALLINN Omitted Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 --
KLAIPEDA Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -- Omitted Friday, April 27, 2018
GDYNIA Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -- Omitted Saturday, April 28, 2018
GDANSK Friday, April 13, 2018 -- -- --
KIEL Saturday, April 14, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Monday, April 16, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul