Service Schedules
SSLEUR Riga Hamburg Service 2

Vessel Name SONDERBORG HERCULES J TUNADAL ELBSKY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
654U5S

637U5N

651U5N

659U5N

BREMERHAVEN -- Tuesday, September 08, 2020 -- --
BREMERHAVEN -- Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
HAMBURG -- Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
HAMBURG -- Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
KIEL -- Saturday, September 12, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020
HELSINKI -- Sunday, September 13, 2020 -- --
SAINT PETERSBURG -- Monday, September 14, 2020 -- --
KLAIPEDA -- Omitted Saturday, September 19, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020
GDYNIA -- Omitted Sunday, September 20, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020
GDYNIA -- -- Omitted Omitted
KIEL -- Thursday, September 17, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Monday, October 05, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
654U5S

640U5S

652U5S

660U5S

BREMERHAVEN Thursday, September 17, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Thursday, September 17, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020
HAMBURG Friday, September 18, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020
HAMBURG Friday, September 18, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020
HAMBURG Friday, September 18, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020
HAMBURG Friday, September 18, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020
KIEL Sunday, September 20, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020
KLAIPEDA -- Thursday, September 24, 2020 -- --
GDYNIA -- Saturday, September 26, 2020 -- --
SZCZECIN Monday, September 21, 2020 -- Sunday, September 27, 2020 --
HELSINKI Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Omitted Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
SAINT PETERSBURG Thursday, September 24, 2020 -- Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
SAINT PETERSBURG Friday, September 25, 2020 -- Thursday, October 01, 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020
SAINT PETERSBURG Saturday, September 26, 2020 Omitted Friday, October 02, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020
KIEL Sunday, September 27, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 Monday, October 05, 2020 Monday, October 19, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Tuesday, September 29, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, September 30, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, September 30, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, September 30, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, September 30, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.