Service Schedules
SSLEUR Riga Hamburg Service 2

Vessel Name IDA RAMBOW ALANA KATHARINA SCHEPERS BALTIC PETREL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
144U5S

129U5W

134U5E

133U5W

HAMBURG -- Monday, July 09, 2018 -- Monday, July 16, 2018
HAMBURG -- Monday, July 09, 2018 -- Tuesday, July 17, 2018
HAMBURG -- Monday, July 09, 2018 -- Tuesday, July 17, 2018
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -- Tuesday, July 17, 2018
BREMERHAVEN -- Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -- Wednesday, July 18, 2018
BREMERHAVEN -- Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -- Wednesday, July 18, 2018
KIEL -- Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -- Thursday, July 19, 2018
NORRKOPING -- Omitted -- Omitted
KOTKA -- -- -- Omitted
RIGA -- Friday, July 13, 2018 -- Saturday, July 21, 2018
RIGA -- Saturday, July 14, 2018 -- Saturday, July 21, 2018
GDYNIA -- -- -- Tuesday, July 24, 2018
KIEL -- Sunday, July 15, 2018 -- Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
144U5S

130U5E

134U5E

133U5W

BREMERHAVEN -- Omitted Omitted --
BREMERHAVEN -- Omitted Omitted --
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 --
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 --
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 --
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 --
KIEL -- Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 --
SAINT PETERSBURG -- Sunday, July 22, 2018 -- --
SAINT PETERSBURG -- Sunday, July 22, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 --
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- Friday, July 27, 2018 --
SAINT PETERSBURG -- Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -- --
GDYNIA -- Omitted Omitted --
KIEL -- Thursday, July 26, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 --
HAMBURG -- Friday, July 27, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
144U5S

130U5E

134U5E

133U5W

Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
144U5S

130U5E

134U5E

133U5W

HAMBURG Saturday, July 14, 2018 -- -- --
HAMBURG Saturday, July 14, 2018 -- -- --
HAMBURG Saturday, July 14, 2018 -- -- --
HAMBURG Saturday, July 14, 2018 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Omitted -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Omitted -- -- --
KIEL Sunday, July 15, 2018 -- -- --
NORRKOPING Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -- -- --
HELSINKI Thursday, July 19, 2018 -- -- --
KIEL Saturday, July 21, 2018 -- -- --
HAMBURG Sunday, July 22, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.