Service Schedules
SSLEUR Riga Gdansk Service

Vessel Name ESPOIR ESPOIR ESPOIR ESPOIR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
054R5R

055R5R

056R5R

057R5R

GDANSK Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
KALININGRAD Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
KOTKA Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
GDANSK Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.