Service Schedules
Panama Direct Line

Vessel Name MOEN ISLAND SEATRADE ORANGE WIDUKIND SANTA BETTINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
125RPS

127RPS

129RPS

131RPS

LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Sunday, October 22, 2017 Omitted Sunday, November 19, 2017 Sunday, December 03, 2017
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017
DUNKERQUE Thursday, October 26, 2017 Thursday, November 09, 2017 Thursday, November 23, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017
LE HAVRE Saturday, October 28, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017
NEW YORK, NY Monday, November 06, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 Monday, December 04, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, November 09, 2017 Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thursday, December 07, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017
MIAMI, FL Saturday, November 11, 2017 Saturday, November 25, 2017 Saturday, December 09, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017
KINGSTON Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
CARTAGENA, CO Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017
PANAMA CITY Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
126RPN

128RPN

130RPN

132RPN

PAPEETE Monday, November 27, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Thursday, January 11, 2018
NOUMEA Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
BRISBANE Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018
SYDNEY Monday, December 11, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 --
SYDNEY -- -- -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018
MELBOURNE Friday, December 15, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018
TAURANGA -- -- Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
NAPIER Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Omitted
LYTTELTON Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
TAURANGA Sunday, December 24, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 -- --
PANAMA CITY Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018
MANZANILLO, PA Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018 Saturday, February 24, 2018
PHILADELPHIA, PA Thursday, January 18, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul