Service Schedules
Panama Direct Line

Vessel Name SEATRADE WHITE BALAO SEATRADE RED NORDPACIFIC
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP65S1MA

0RP67S1MA

0RP69S1MA

0RP6DS1MA

ROTTERDAM -- -- Tuesday, April 21, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020
DUNKERQUE Thursday, April 09, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020
LE HAVRE Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020 Saturday, May 09, 2020
NEW YORK, NY Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, April 23, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020
KINGSTON Sunday, April 26, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
GUAYAQUIL -- Friday, May 08, 2020 -- --
PAPEETE Monday, May 11, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020
NOUMEA Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP66N1MA

0RP68N1MA

0RP6AN1MA

0RP6EN1MA

BRISBANE Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020
SYDNEY Omitted Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020
MELBOURNE Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
TAURANGA Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Friday, June 19, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
MANZANILLO, PA Friday, June 19, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
SAVANNAH, GA Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020
PHILADELPHIA, PA Friday, June 26, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020
ZEEBRUGGE Monday, July 06, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, July 15, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.