Service Schedules
Panama Direct Line

Vessel Name ARICA AS CARELIA HARMONY N MOEN ISLAND
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
091RPS

093RPS

095RPS

097RPS

TILBURY Omitted Sunday, March 12, 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017 Sunday, April 09, 2017
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017
DUNKERQUE Thursday, March 02, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Thursday, March 30, 2017 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
LE HAVRE Friday, March 03, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017 Friday, April 14, 2017
NEW YORK, NY Thursday, March 16, 2017 Monday, March 27, 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017
SAVANNAH, GA Saturday, March 18, 2017 Thursday, March 30, 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017
KINGSTON Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Sunday, April 02, 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017 Sunday, April 30, 2017
CARTAGENA, CO Thursday, March 23, 2017 Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Tuesday, May 02, 2017
PANAMA CITY Saturday, March 25, 2017 Thursday, April 06, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 Thursday, May 04, 2017
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
092RPN

094RPN

096RPN

098RPN

PAPEETE Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017
NOUMEA Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Monday, May 22, 2017
BRISBANE Sunday, April 16, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 Saturday, May 13, 2017 Thursday, May 25, 2017
SYDNEY -- Sunday, April 30, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Sunday, May 28, 2017
SYDNEY Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -- -- --
MELBOURNE Friday, April 21, 2017 Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017
WELLINGTON Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
NAPIER Thursday, April 27, 2017 -- -- --
TAURANGA Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Tuesday, June 06, 2017
NAPIER -- Thursday, May 11, 2017 -- Thursday, June 08, 2017
LYTTELTON Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Friday, May 12, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017
NAPIER -- -- Sunday, May 28, 2017 --
PANAMA CITY Thursday, May 18, 2017 Monday, May 29, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017
MANZANILLO, PA Thursday, May 18, 2017 Monday, May 29, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017
SAVANNAH, GA Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Saturday, June 03, 2017 Sunday, June 18, 2017 Saturday, July 01, 2017
PHILADELPHIA, PA Thursday, May 25, 2017 Monday, June 05, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Monday, July 03, 2017
TILBURY Sunday, June 04, 2017 Sunday, June 18, 2017 Sunday, July 02, 2017 Sunday, July 16, 2017
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, June 06, 2017 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul