Service Schedules
Panama Direct Line

Vessel Name SEATRADE GREEN SEATRADE ORANGE SEATRADE WHITE SEATRADE RED
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP53S1MA

0RP55S1MA

0RP57S1MA

0RP59S1MA

ZEEBRUGGE Monday, August 26, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, August 27, 2019 -- Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Omitted
TILBURY -- -- -- Thursday, October 10, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- Tuesday, September 10, 2019 -- --
DUNKERQUE Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
LE HAVRE Saturday, August 31, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
NEW YORK, NY Monday, September 09, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 --
NEW YORK, NY Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
NEW YORK, NY -- -- -- Wednesday, October 23, 2019
SAVANNAH, GA Friday, September 13, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
CARTAGENA, CO Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
PANAMA CANAL Friday, September 20, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
PAPEETE Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
NOUMEA Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP54N1MA

0RP56N1MA

0RP58N1MA

0RP5AN1MA

BRISBANE Saturday, October 12, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
SYDNEY Monday, October 14, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
MELBOURNE Friday, October 18, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
TAURANGA Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
PANAMA CANAL Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
MANZANILLO, PA Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019
SAVANNAH, GA Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
PHILADELPHIA, PA Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 Friday, January 03, 2020
NEW YORK, NY Saturday, November 23, 2019 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.