Service Schedules
SSLEUR Russian Far East Express 2

Vessel Name NAVIOS VERANO CALIDRIS MINNA NAVIOS VERANO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RF0NN1MA

0RF0PN1MA

0RF0RN1MA

0RF0TN1MA

QINGDAO Saturday, September 08, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
SHANGHAI Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018
NINGBO Friday, September 14, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, September 15, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RF0OS1MA

0RF0QS1MA

0RF0SS1MA

0RF0US1MA

VLADIVOSTOK Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
VOSTOCHNY,PORT Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
QINGDAO Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.