Service Schedules
SSLEUR Russian Far East Express 2

Vessel Name CALIDRIS MINNA SAXONIA CALIDRIS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
249RFN

251RFN

253RFN

255RFN

QINGDAO Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
SHANGHAI Friday, January 05, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018
NINGBO Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, January 07, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
250RFS

252RFS

254RFS

256RFS

VLADIVOSTOK Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
VOSTOCHNY,PORT Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018
QINGDAO Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul