Service Schedules
South America East Cost West Africa Service

Vessel Name IRENES RESOLVE JPO LEO POLONIA NORTHERN DELEGATION
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04K1PE1MA

04K1RE1MA

04K1TE1MA

04K1VE1MA

ITAJAI Monday, November 05, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
PARANAGUA Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
SANTOS Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
SANTOS Thursday, November 08, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04K1QW1MA

04K1SW1MA

04K1UW1MA

04K1WW1MA

CAPE TOWN Monday, November 19, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018
DURBAN -- -- Wednesday, December 05, 2018 --
DURBAN Saturday, November 24, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
PORT ELIZABETH Monday, November 26, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
LUANDA Sunday, December 02, 2018 -- Monday, December 17, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
POINTE NOIRE Thursday, December 06, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
LUANDA -- Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -- --
ITAJAI Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.