Service Schedules
South America East Cost West Africa Service

Vessel Name CIRCULAR QUAY HANSA EUROPE JPO LEO POLONIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04K0BE1MA

04K0DE1MA

04K0FE1MA

04K0HE1MA

ITAJAI Sunday, May 06, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018
ITAJAI -- -- -- Sunday, June 03, 2018
PARANAGUA Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018
SANTOS Wednesday, May 09, 2018 -- Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018
SANTOS Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018
SANTOS -- Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -- --
RIO DE JANEIRO Friday, May 11, 2018 -- Friday, May 25, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04K0CW1MA

04K0EW1MA

04K0GW1MA

04K0IW1MA

CAPE TOWN Monday, May 21, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
DURBAN Thursday, May 24, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018
PORT ELIZABETH Sunday, May 27, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
LUANDA Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018
POINTE NOIRE Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018
ITAJAI Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.