Service Schedules
South America East Cost West Africa Service

Vessel Name LOUIS S CARLOTTA STAR CELINA STAR JPO LEO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04K4DE1MA

04K4FE1MA

04K4HE1MA

04K4JE1MA

ITAJAI Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
PARANAGUA Monday, October 07, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Omitted
SANTOS Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
SANTOS Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04K4EW1MA

04K4GW1MA

04K4IW1MA

04K4KW1MA

CAPE TOWN Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 --
DURBAN Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
CAPE TOWN -- -- -- Thursday, November 21, 2019
PORT ELIZABETH Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
LUANDA Thursday, November 07, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
POINTE NOIRE Omitted Omitted Friday, November 22, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
PARANAGUA -- -- Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
ITAJAI Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.