Service Schedules
South America Fr. North Eur. Plate Sling

Vessel Name CAP SAN LORENZO CAP SAN AUGUSTIN CAP SAN ANTONIO CAP SAN MALEAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
281EWS

283EWS

285EWS

287EWS

ROTTERDAM Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017
HAMBURG Saturday, November 25, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 Saturday, December 09, 2017 --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Monday, November 27, 2017 Monday, December 04, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017
HAMBURG -- -- -- Sunday, December 17, 2017
ANTWERP Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
LE HAVRE Thursday, November 30, 2017 Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017
ALGECIRAS Monday, December 04, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
SANTOS Friday, December 15, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018
PARANAGUA Sunday, December 17, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
282EWN

284EWN

286EWN

288EWN

BUENOS AIRES Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018
MONTEVIDEO Friday, December 22, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018
ITAPOA, SC Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
PARANAGUA Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
SANTOS Saturday, December 30, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
ALGECIRAS Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, January 18, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul