Service Schedules
SSLMED Salerne North Europe Express

Vessel Name NAVIOS INDIGO SYNERGY BUSAN SEASPAN JAKARTA HOBBY HUNTER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SA08R1MA

0SA09R1MA

0SA0AR1MA

0SA0BR1MA

SALERNO Monday, December 23, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
FELIXSTOWE Saturday, January 04, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020 -- Saturday, January 25, 2020
ROTTERDAM Sunday, January 05, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
FELIXSTOWE -- -- Sunday, January 19, 2020 --
HAMBURG Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
ANTWERP Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
SALERNO Saturday, February 01, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.