Service Schedules
SSLMED Salerne North Europe Express

Vessel Name HOBBY HUNTER TANJA RICKMERS NAVIOS INDIGO SYNERGY BUSAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SA01R1MA

0SA02R1MA

0SA03R1MA

0SA04R1MA

SALERNO Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
FELIXSTOWE Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
ROTTERDAM Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
HAMBURG Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
ANTWERP Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
SALERNO Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.