Service Schedules
South Atlantic Express

Vessel Name OOCL CHONGQING CMA CGM J. ADAMS COSCO GLORY ERVING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UP0BE1MA

0UP0FE1MA

0UP0HE1MA

0UP0JE1MA

YANTIAN Friday, March 16, 2018 -- -- --
HONG KONG Sunday, March 18, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018
YANTIAN -- Friday, March 30, 2018 Friday, April 06, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018
NINGBO Friday, March 23, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018
SHANGHAI Saturday, March 24, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Thursday, April 12, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UP0CW1MA

0UP0GW1MA

0UP0IW1MA

0UP0KW1MA

NEW YORK, NY Thursday, April 19, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
NORFOLK, VA Monday, April 23, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 -- Saturday, May 19, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, April 26, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
CHARLESTON, SC Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018
NORFOLK, VA -- -- Wednesday, May 23, 2018 --
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Omitted Saturday, June 09, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018
YANTIAN Thursday, May 31, 2018 -- -- --
HONG KONG Saturday, June 02, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
YANTIAN -- Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -- Thursday, June 28, 2018
XIAMEN Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.