Service Schedules
South Atlantic Express

Vessel Name COSCO DEVELOPMENT COSCO HOPE OOCL BANGKOK COSCO SHIPPING PEONY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UP4JE1MA

0UP4LE1MA

0UP4NE1MA

0UP4PE1MA

VUNG TAU Omitted Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
HONG KONG Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
YANTIAN Friday, August 30, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
XIAMEN Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
SHANGHAI Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
PANAMA CANAL Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
COLON Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UP4KW1MA

0UP4MW1MA

0UP4OW1MA

0UP4QW1MA

NEW YORK, NY Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
SAVANNAH, GA Monday, October 07, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
CHARLESTON, SC Thursday, October 10, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
VUNG TAU Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.