Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder SBX2

Vessel Name ATLANTIC STAR KESTREL ATLANTIC STAR BRIGHT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
030A4R
016
031A4R
024W
032A4R
017
033A4R
024E
SINGAPORE Sunday, December 31, 2017 Monday, January 08, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
PORT KELANG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
CHITTAGONG Thursday, January 11, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
SINGAPORE Thursday, January 18, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul