Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder SBX3

Vessel Name X-PRESS KOHIMA X-PRESS KOHIMA COS TBN 2 COS TBN 2
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
111A5W
18018
115A5W
18019
119A5W
016N
123A5W
017N
SINGAPORE Sunday, July 29, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018
PORT KELANG Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
PORT KELANG Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
112A5E
18018
116A5E
18019
120A5E
016S
124A5E
017S
CHITTAGONG Monday, August 13, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018
SINGAPORE Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -- Saturday, September 08, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.