Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder SBX3

Vessel Name X-PRESS KOHIMA YM INVENTIVE YM INVENTIVE X-PRESS KOHIMA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
103A5W
016W
037A5S
241N
038A5N
241S
107A5W
18017W
SINGAPORE Saturday, June 09, 2018 -- -- Tuesday, July 03, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, June 11, 2018 -- -- Thursday, July 05, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, June 11, 2018 -- -- Friday, July 06, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
104A5E
016E
037A5S
241N
038A5N
241S
108A5E
18017E
CHITTAGONG Monday, June 25, 2018 -- -- Saturday, July 14, 2018
SINGAPORE Tuesday, July 03, 2018 -- -- Saturday, July 21, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
104A5E
016E
037A5S
241N
038A5N
241S
108A5E
18017E
CHITTAGONG -- -- Friday, June 29, 2018 --
SINGAPORE -- Omitted -- --
PORT KELANG -- Friday, June 22, 2018 -- --
CHITTAGONG -- Friday, June 29, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.