Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder SBX3

Vessel Name X-PRESS KOHIMA OCEAN NHAVA SHEVA MARINE TARABA OCEAN PROBE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
123A5W
18021
161A5W
1815N
141A5W
019N
039A5R
18001
SINGAPORE Saturday, October 06, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 --
PORT KELANG Omitted Omitted Omitted --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
124A5E
18021
162A5E
1815S
142A5E
019S
039A5R
18001
CHITTAGONG Thursday, October 18, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 --
MONGLA Sunday, October 21, 2018 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Saturday, October 27, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
124A5E
18021
162A5E
1815S
142A5E
019S
039A5R
18001
SINGAPORE -- -- -- Monday, October 22, 2018
CHITTAGONG -- -- -- Monday, October 29, 2018
SINGAPORE -- -- -- Monday, November 05, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.