Service Schedules
South China Loop 6 (SC6)

Vessel Name COSCO ITALY COSCO SHIPPING AQUARIUS COSCO SHIPPING ANDES COSCO SPAIN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TCA1E1MA

0TCA3E1MA

0TCA9E1MA

0TCABE1MA

KAOHSIUNG -- Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 Sunday, November 14, 2021
VUNG TAU -- Saturday, November 6, 2021 -- --
VUNG TAU Omitted -- Saturday, November 13, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021
NANSHA -- Omitted Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021
HONG KONG -- -- Thursday, November 18, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
YANTIAN Monday, October 25, 2021 Sunday, November 14, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021
NANSHA Omitted -- -- --
HONG KONG Thursday, October 28, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -- --
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, October 31, 2021 Omitted -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TCA2W1MA

0TCA4W1MA

0TCAAW1MA

0TCACW1MA

LONG BEACH, CA Monday, November 15, 2021 Friday, December 3, 2021 Thursday, December 9, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Omitted Omitted Monday, January 10, 2022
VUNG TAU -- -- -- Thursday, January 13, 2022
KAOHSIUNG -- -- Tuesday, December 28, 2021 --
QINGDAO -- Wednesday, December 22, 2021 -- --
SHANGHAI -- Friday, December 24, 2021 -- --
NINGBO -- Sunday, December 26, 2021 -- --
NANSHA Friday, December 10, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.