Service Schedules
South China Sea

Vessel Name CAPE TAINARO OOCL HO CHI MINH CITY OOCL BEIJING OOCL TAIPEI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
073TCE

075TCE

077TCE

079TCE

VUNG TAU Omitted Omitted Thursday, December 21, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
SHEKOU Omitted Monday, December 18, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018
HONG KONG Omitted Monday, December 18, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018
YANTIAN Omitted Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Friday, December 15, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
074TCW

076TCW

078TCW

080TCW

LONG BEACH, CA Friday, December 29, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Friday, January 19, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018
VUNG TAU -- Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018
SHEKOU Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul