Service Schedules
South China Sea

Vessel Name OOCL MEMPHIS OOCL MALAYSIA OOCL BEIJING OOCL TAIPEI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TC1PE1MA

0TC1RE1MA

0TC1TE1MA

0TC1VE1MA

VUNG TAU -- -- -- Thursday, November 29, 2018
KAOHSIUNG -- Omitted -- --
VUNG TAU Thursday, November 08, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 --
HONG KONG Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018
YANTIAN Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TC1QW1MA

0TC1SW1MA

0TC1UW1MA

0TC1WW1MA

LONG BEACH, CA Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, December 16, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019
VUNG TAU Thursday, December 20, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
HONG KONG -- Sunday, December 30, 2018 -- --
YANTIAN -- Monday, December 31, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.